Decoration
Decoration

Private spa – exclusively for you!

A 90 m² private spa for hire – including whirlpool, infusion sauna, experience shower and comfortable relaxation area. Bathrobes, fluffy shower and sauna towels, and a selection of beverages and snacks complete the experience. Any special requests for that special occasion? Romantic rose decorations, pralines or a Moscato d’Asti, for instance? Select your extras when you book.

Private SPA Glattpark
Private SPA Glattpark

A wealth of luxury

You don’t have to travel far for a special wellness experience. Our large private spa guarantees unforgettable moments for two, three or four people. Enjoy a sublime wellness experience – undisturbed in relaxed and exclusive surroundings. Although exclusive, the private spa at Fitnesspark Glattpark is by no means out of reach and offers unbeatable value for money. 

Fitnesspark Welle

Leave the everyday behind for a few hours

Choose your preferred slot. The private spa is often fully booked on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays. Book early to avoid disappointment. A private spa session also makes a perfect gift – for birthdays, weddings or other special occasions.

Booking options for Monday to Friday

(slots are for min. 3 hours, 3½ hours or max. 4 hours)

08:30 – 12:30
13:15 – 17:15
18:00 – 22:00

Booking options for Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays

(slots are for 3 hours)

09:00 – 12:00
12:45 – 15:45
16:30 – 19:30

Booking options for Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays

 (slots are for 3½ hours)

16:30 – 20:00

What are you looking for?

Book your private spa online to benefit from our special online rate. Your booking will not be confirmed until you have submitted payment or provided the number of your private spa voucher in the online shop or at reception.

For a CHF 5 surcharge, you can also reserve by phone on +41 58 568 90 00

The minimum age for admission is 16 years. Should you wish, you can use the Fitnesspark Glattpark facilities during the official opening hours on the day of your booking, either before or after your private spa session. The private spa is for private use only; commercial use is prohibited. The General Terms and Conditions apply.

Decoration
Decoration
Private SPA
Private SPA

Private SPA – exklusiv nur für dich!

90 m² Private SPA zum Mieten mit Whirlpool, Aufgusssauna, Erlebnisdusche und einem Gemütlichen Ruhe- und Liegebereich. Bademäntel, flauschige Dusch- und Saunatücher, verschiedene Getränke und Knabbereien runden das Erlebnis ab. Hast du Spezialwünsche für einen besonderen Anlass? Eine romantische Rosendekoration, Pralinen, oder einen Moscato D’Asti…? Wähle bei der Buchung weitere Zusatzleistungen aus.

Private SPA Glattpark
Private SPA Glattpark

Ein Hauch Luxus

Für ein besonderes Wohlfühlerlebnis musst du nicht weit reisen. Ob zu zweit, zu dritt oder zu viert in unserem grossen Private SPA sind unvergessliche Momente garantiert! Hier geniesset du ungestört, in entspannter Atmosphäre und in einem exklusiven Rahmen ein aussergewöhnliches Wellnesserlebnis! Der Private SPA Fitnesspark Glattpark ist exklusiv, aber nicht abgehoben: ein Private SPA zu einem unschlagbaren Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Fitnesspark Welle

Entfliehe dem Alltag für ein paar Stunden

Wähle deinen Wunschtermin. Am Samstag, Sonntag und an Feiertagen ist der Private SPA oft ausgebucht. Reserviere deinen Termin frühzeitig. Private SPA ist auch ein perfektes Geschenk für Geburtstage, den Hochzeitstag oder andere besondere Anlässe.

Buchungsmöglichkeiten von Montag – Freitag

(mindestens 3, optional 3.5 oder maximal 4 Stunden)

08:30 – 12:30 Uhr
13:15 – 17:15 Uhr
18:00 – 22:00 Uhr

Buchungsmöglichkeiten Samstag/Sonntag und Feiertage

(Buchbar jeweils für 3 Stunden)

09:00 – 12:00 Uhr
12:45 – 15:45 Uhr
16:30 – 19:30 Uhr

Buchungsmöglichkeiten Samstag/Sonntag und Feiertage

(Buchbar jeweils für 3.5 Stunden)

16:30 – 20:00 Uhr

Was darf es sein?

Reserviere dein Private SPA online und profitiere von unserem Onlinepreis. Die Buchung ist erst mit der Bezahlung im Online-Shop, am Empfang oder bei Hinterlegung einer Private SPA Gutscheinnummer definitiv.

Eine Reservation ist auch telefonisch mit einem Aufpreis von CHF 5.– möglich: Tel. +41 58 568 90 00

Zutritt ab 16 Jahren. Auf Wunsch Eintritt in den Fitnesspark Glattpark am gleichen Tag, vor oder nach dem Private SPA Besuch, während den offiziellen Öffnungszeiten. Der Private SPA darf nur für private Zwecke genutzt werden. Eine gewerbliche Nutzung ist untersagt. Es gelten die AGB.